Council members

The United Counties of Prescott and Russell Council Members are in fact the mayors of the eight municipalities of Prescott and Russell. They were elected by the population on October 27, 2014 for a four-year term. Each year, in December, they privately elect a Council Warden, for a one-year term.

 thumb RK2015

Robert Kirby
Mayor, Township of East Hawkesbury

 thumb FD2015

Fernard Dicaire
Mayor, Township of Alfred and Plantagenet

 thumb JC2015

Jeanne Charlebois
Mayor, Town of Hawkesbury

thumb GJB2015

Gary J. Barton
Mayor, Township of Champlain

thumb GD2015

Guy Desjardins
Mayor, City of Clarence-Rockland

thumb FSA2015

François St-Amour
Mayor, Nation Municipality

 thumb CL2015

Conrad Lamadeleine
Mayor, Village of Casselman

thumb PL2015

Pierre Leroux
Mayor, Township of Russell